Contact Us

Click Here to subscribe to Equipment World

EQUIPMENT WORLD STAFF

EDITORIAL STAFF
Marcia Gruver Doyle
mgruver@randallreilly.com
Editorial Director,
Construction Media Division
(800) 633-5953, Ext. 1260
Tom Jackson
tjackson@randallreilly.com
Executive Editor
(800) 633-5953, Ext. 1247
Amy Materson
amaterson@randallreilly.com
Managing Editor
(800) 633-5953, Ext. 1135
Wayne Grayson
waynegrayson@randallreilly.com
Online Managing Editor
(800) 633-5953 ext. 1695
ART DEPARTMENT
Tony Brock
tbrock@randallreilly.com
Art Director
(800) 633-5953, Ext. 1107
Sheana Sexton
production@equipmentworld.com
Advertising Production Manager
(800) 633-5953, Ext. 1128
SALES STAFF
Dan Tidwell
sales@randallreillyconstruction.com
Senior VP, Market Development,
Construction Media
(800) 633-5953 ext. 1119
Joe Donald
sales@randallreillyconstruction.com
 Vice President of Sales,
Construction Media
(800) 633-5953 ext. 1119